Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Download Ebooks of Muhammad Jafar Iqbal: Boimela 2013

Books of boimela 2013 by Muhammad Jafar Iqba
Download Ebooks of Muhammad Jafar Iqbal which were previously published in Boimela 2013. In Boimela 2013, five books of Muhammad Jafar Iqbal were published. You can download all those books from below link.

Book list:
  1. Station by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal
  2. Ratuler Rat Ratuler Din by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal
  3. Gabbu by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal
  4. Black holer Bachha by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal
  5. Keplar 22B by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal
Station by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal

Download Station ইষ্টিশন

Ratuler Rat Ratuler Din by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal

Download Ratuler Rat Ratuler Din রাতুলের রাত রাতুলের দিন

Download Gabbu গাব্বু

Download Blackhole'r Bachha ব্ল্যাকহোলের বাচ্চা

Keplar 22B by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal

Download Keplar 22B কেপলার টুটুবি

Rup Rupali by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal

Download Rup Rupali রুপ রুপালী


  1. thank you very much for sharing books with us.nd I luv this blog

  2. I have enjoyed reading your post. It is well written. It looks like you spend a large amount of time and effort on your blog. I appreciate your effort. Please check out my site.
    Free eBook

  3. nice post

  4. I am a student of class 8. Zafar iqbal is my favourite writer.

  5. দারুন পোষ্ট ধন্যবাদ:)

  6. your blog is so nice . i like those books

  7. Zafar Iqbal is my favourite writer. All of his books I like very much. Thank you for sharing this books.


Like This? Feel Free To Leave a Comment

"LIKE" Now, Get Update On Facebook Today